Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Languages & Literatures

African Linguistics and Literatures

Print page

Current Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Nikitta Dede Adjirakor
Research Associate
Literatures in African Languages

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 - 3580
E-mail: nikitta.adjirakor@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.10 (GW I)

More information


Oladapo Ajayi
PhD Student
Literatures in African Languages

More information


B

Brady Blackburn
Research Associate
Literatures in African Languages

E-mail: Brady.C.Blackburn@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


Michael Bross

Dr. Michael Broß
Hausa Lecturer
Language Centre

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2232
E-mail: michael.bross@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 11.2 (B3) 
Consultation hours : Tuesday, 12 – 1 pm and by prior arrangement

More information


D

Dr. Klaudia Dombrowsky-Hahn

PD Dr. Klaudia Dombrowsky-Hahn
Bambara Lecturer
Language Centre

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2215
E-mail: klaudia.hahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Room 0.17 (B3)
Consultation hours: Monday 3 - 4 p.m.  upon appointment

More information


I

Dymitr Ibriszimow

Prof. Dr. Dymitr Ibriszimow
Professor
African Linguistics II

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3581
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-mail: dymitr.ibriszimow@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.31 (GW I)
Consultation hours: upon agreement

More information


K

Brigitte Krause

Brigitte Krause
Secretary
African Linguistics
 II

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3616
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-Mail: brigitte.krause@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.30 1 (GW I)
Consultation hours: 9 am - 1 pm


M

Emiliano Minerba
Literatures in African Languages 
PhD student

More information 


O

Prof. Dr. J. Basil Okong’o
Guest Professor
Literatures in African Languages


E-mail: joseph.okongo@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


R

Prof. Dr. Alena Rettová
Professor 
African and Afrophone Philosophies

E-mail: alena.rettova@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


Monika Christine Rohmer
Research Associate
African Linguistics II

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 - 3578
E-mail: monika.rohmer@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.28 (GW I)

More information


S

Claudia Schmeer

Claudia Schmeer
Secretary
African Linguistics I

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3526
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-mail: afrikanistik1@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.06 (GW I)
Consultation hours: Mo - Thu 9 am - 1 pm


Prof. Dr. Gabriele Sommer

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Sommer
Professor
African Linguistics I

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3557
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-mail: gabriele.sommer@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.07 (GW I)
Consultation hours: upon agreement

More information


T

Serena Talento

Dr. Serena Talento
Assistant Professor, Swahili Lecturer
Literatures in African Languages, Language Centre

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5368
E-mail: serena.talento@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 17 (B III)
Consultation by prior arrangement

More information


Duncan Tarrant
Research Associate
Literatures in African Languages

Room: 1.10 (GW I)
Email: duncan.tarrant@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


Dr. Irina Turner

Dr. Irina Turner
Assistant Professor
African Linguistics I

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3558
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-mail: irina.turner@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.08 (GW I)
Consultation hour: Mondays 16h00 (by prior arrangement)

More information


V

Prof. Dr. Clarissa Vierke
Professor
Literatures in African Languages

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3550
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3641
E-mail: clarissa.vierke@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.10 (GW I)
Consulation by prior arrangement

More information



Webmaster: Olutosin Akinwumi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact