Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Languages & Literatures

African Linguistics and Literatures

Print page

Language Teachers

Michael Bross

Dr. Michael Broß
Hausa Teacher
Language Centre

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2232
E-mail: michael.bross@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 11.2 (B3) 
Consultation hours : Tuesday, 12 – 1 pm and by prior arrangement

More information


Fredrick Maiso Bosire
Research associate

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5368
E-mail: fredrick.bosire@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7 (B3) 
Office Hours: please find here

More information


Dr. Klaudia Dombrowsky-Hahn

Dr. Klaudia Dombrowsky-Hahn
Bambara Teacher
Language Centre

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2215
E-mail: klaudia.hahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Room 0.17 (B3)
Consultation hours: Monday 3 - 4 p.m. (winter term 2017/18) upon appointment

More information


Annachiara Raia
Research Associate
​Literatures in African Languages

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 - 3580
E-mail: annachiara.raia@uni-bayreuth.de ; raia.annachiara@gmail.com
Room: 1.10 (GW I)

More information


Serena Talento

Serena Talento
Assistant Professor
Literatures in African Languages
Parental leave untill September 2018

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5368
E-mail: serena.talento@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 17 (B III)
Consultation by prior arrangement

More information


Duncan Tarrant
Language Tutor


Room: 1.10 (GW I)
Email: bt703299@uni-bayreuth.de
Website: https://uni-bayreuth.academia.edu/DuncanTarrant

More information



Webmaster: Marouen Amri

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact